2015 Retrospective

With 2015 coming to a close, there are many fish, good times, cherished friends, and beautiful pieces of water to be thankful for. I am blessed to live a life that is centered around fishing, and I have promised myself to never take that for granted. Things that I continue to appreciate more and more are the bonds and relationships developed through the outdoors. 

Thanks for all of those following along with my thoughts, stories, and pictures shared on this blog. Moving ahead, I plan to continue progressing the content that I am able to offer readers. I am looking forward to all the new opportunities and experiences that 2016 will present. Until then, I have picked a handful of my favorite pictures from 2015. Enjoy, and Happy New Year!

 

BaldEagleEveningLight

DSC_7143

ClientCasting-1

DSC_7053

 

Please “Like” The Fishing Flow on Facebook: www.facebook.com/theflowflyfishingblog
Leave a Reply

